F.No.C-23011/1/2016-Vig. Government of India Ministry of Human Resource Development Department of Higher Education Vigilance Section

Room No.522,'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, dated the (4 October, 2019)

ORDER

Consequent upon the completion of tenure of Central Deputation of Ms. Ishita Roy, the then Joint Secretary, Department of Higher Education and the expiry of tenure of Shri Sanjay Kumar, Under Secretary, Department of Higher Education, the Competent Authority has decided to reconstitute the Internal Complaints Committee of Ministry of Human Resource Development, nominating Smt. Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan, Joint Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy as its Chairperson and Shri Dharmender, Under Secretary, Department of Higher Education as its Member Secretary.

2. The revised composition of the Internal Complaints Committee would now be as follows:

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	
-1. ·	Smt. Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan, Joint Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy	Chairperson
2.	Smt. Malathi Narayanan, Deputy Secretary, Department of Higher Education	Member
3.	Smt. Sunita Bansal, Under Secretary, Department of Fertilizers	Member
4.	Shri Dharmender, Under Secretary (Vigilance), Department of Higher Education	Member Secretary

(Subhash Chander)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- Smt. Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan, Joint Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy
- 2. Smt. Malathi Narayanan, Deputy Secretary, Department of Higher Education
- 3. Smt. Sunita Bansal, Under Secretary, Department of Fertilizers, Room No.222-A, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 4. Shri Dharmender, Under Secretary (Vigilance), Department of Higher Education

Copy also to:

- 1. PS to HRM
- 2. PS to MOS, MHRD
- 3. PSO to Secretary (HE)/PPS to Secretay (SE&L)

Contd...

- 4. All Bureau Heads
- 5. All Officers/Staff member in the Department of HE and SE&L
- 6. Department of Personnel & Training (Estt. A Section), North Block, New Delhi
- 7. All members of the previous Committee.
- 8. CMIS Unit with the request to upload the order on the official website of the Ministry
- 9. Technical Director (NIC) with the request to upload the order on the e-office portal